Mittwoch, 26. Dezember 2012

5 Years Affin compilation series

With the two albums '5 Years Affin Pt. 1 & 2' Affin presents an comprehensive overview of the two soundstreams the label stands for. With artists like Roberto, Samuel L Session, Joachim Spieth, Deepchild, Chris Page or Reggy Van Oers the first album displays a well selected insight of Affin's technoline. The second part with acts like Little Fritter, The Dolphins, Someone Else, Dirty Culture, Jurek Przezdziecki or James Hunter offers the housier and deeper output, which the label published in the last years. These two albums are a certificate of profound work that wasn't focussed on fashion but passion.

from 31 December 2012